Rage Karts customers had an awesome day at the Burris Money Series at Selinsgrove Raceway!
In Sr Champ Rage had 4 of the top 5 in a strong field of 23. Corey Smith brought home the win with Jeff Schellenberger 3rd, Josh Peck 4th, and Cullen Mumaw 5th.
The only champ class to elude us was Jr Sportsman Champ 1 as Robert Mattera finished 2nd and Jay Yohn 4th.
In Jr Champ Animal Dylan Shatzer picked up a tight win over Brandon McGough and Matt Lynerd 4th.
In Jr Sportsman Champ 2, Sam Tilburg picked up the win followed by Austin Roush 2nd and Avery Baley coming home 5th.
Not to be left out, Robert Mattera powered in his Rage Cruizer go-kart to a very respectable 3rd place finish in the Jr Sportsman 1 class. Robert was racing in the original prototype Cruizer!